Schlitterbahn

Today we are at Schlitterbahn New Braunfels. This was a last minute add-on to our family vacation. As in we thought of it and booked it Monday night!

We decided to try out the Resort at Schlitterbahn instead of staying off-site because we were able to book one night stay with two full days at the park for same as two-day pass and off-site lodging. Plus, we get into parks an hour early and can come back to our room to rest, which is what I’m doing as I write this.

So far, we are having a great time. A little tired after leaving my in-law’s this morning at 5am and driving into their house last night about 10pm. Sleep good tonight.

Gotta go. Time to hit the water again!

About Ryan

I am the Worship Pastor at Grace Bible Church in Nacogdoches, Texas. I am married and have 2 sons and a daughter.

Leave a comment